Manticore conquérante {4}{R}{R}

Créature : manticore

Vol

Quand la Manticore conquérante arrive sur le champ de bataille, acquérez le contrôle d'une créature ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle jusqu'à la fin du tour. Dégagez cette créature. Elle acquiert la célérité jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Elle ne donne jamais d'ordre mais elle est toujours obéie.

5/5

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Manticore conquérante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target a creature that’s already untapped. (2010-06-15)
  • You retain control of the affected creature until end of turn, even if you lose control of Conquering Manticore before then. (2010-06-15)