Manticora Vittoriosa {4}{R}{R}

Creatura — Manticora

Volare

Quando la Manticora Vittoriosa entra nel campo di battaglia, prendi il controllo di una creatura bersaglio controllata da un avversario fino alla fine del turno. STAPpa quella creatura. Ha rapidità fino alla fine del turno.

Non pronuncia alcun ordine ma viene sempre obbedita.

5/5

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Manticora Vittoriosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target a creature that’s already untapped. (2010-06-15)
  • You retain control of the affected creature until end of turn, even if you lose control of Conquering Manticore before then. (2010-06-15)