Мантикора-Покоритель {4}{R}{R}

Существо — Мантикора

Полет

Когда Мантикора-Покоритель выходит на поле битвы, получите контроль над целевым существом под контролем оппонента до конца хода. Разверните то существо. Оно получает Ускорение до конца хода.

Он не отдает команд, но вызывает беспрекословное повиновение.

5/5

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Мантикора-Покоритель:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target a creature that’s already untapped. (2010-06-15)
  • You retain control of the affected creature until end of turn, even if you lose control of Conquering Manticore before then. (2010-06-15)