真相束環 {2}{U}

結界

每當一個由對手操控的生物成為橫置時,若它並非於將其宣告為攻擊者時而如此,則你可以抽一張牌。

{4}{U}:橫置目標不具飛行異能的生物。

「進去,裡面只有真相。」
~俄佐立密使巴維莎

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 真相束環:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For Verity Circle’s first ability to trigger, the creature has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap a tapped creature, but it was already tapped at the time, the ability won’t trigger. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield tapped, Verity Circle’s first ability doesn’t trigger. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature with vigilance is declared as an attacker and then becomes tapped while it’s attacking, Verity Circle’s first ability triggers. (2019-01-25)