진실의 원 {2}{U}

부여마법

상대가 조종하는 생물이 탭될 때마다, 그 생물이 공격자로 선언되는 것이 아니라면, 당신은 카드 한 장을 뽑을 수 있다.

{4}{U}: 비행이 없는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 탭한다.

“이곳에는 오직 진실만이 있다.”
—아조리우스 사절, 바르비사

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 진실의 원:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For Verity Circle’s first ability to trigger, the creature has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap a tapped creature, but it was already tapped at the time, the ability won’t trigger. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield tapped, Verity Circle’s first ability doesn’t trigger. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature with vigilance is declared as an attacker and then becomes tapped while it’s attacking, Verity Circle’s first ability triggers. (2019-01-25)