Círculo de veracidad {2}{U}

Encantamiento

Siempre que una criatura que controla un oponente se gire, si no es por estar siendo declarada como atacante, puedes robar una carta.

{4}{U}: Gira la criatura objetivo sin la habilidad de volar.

“Aquí solo tiene cabida la verdad”.
—Barvisa, emisaria azoria

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Círculo de veracidad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For Verity Circle’s first ability to trigger, the creature has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap a tapped creature, but it was already tapped at the time, the ability won’t trigger. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield tapped, Verity Circle’s first ability doesn’t trigger. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature with vigilance is declared as an attacker and then becomes tapped while it’s attacking, Verity Circle’s first ability triggers. (2019-01-25)