真理の円 {2}{U}

エンチャント

対戦相手がコントロールしているクリーチャーが1体タップ状態になるたび、それが攻撃クリーチャーとして指定されたことによるのではない場合、あなたはカードを1枚引いてもよい。

{4}{U}:飛行を持たないクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをタップする。

「さあ、ここにあるのは真実だけです。」
――アゾリウスの使者、バービサー

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 真理の円:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For Verity Circle’s first ability to trigger, the creature has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap a tapped creature, but it was already tapped at the time, the ability won’t trigger. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield tapped, Verity Circle’s first ability doesn’t trigger. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature with vigilance is declared as an attacker and then becomes tapped while it’s attacking, Verity Circle’s first ability triggers. (2019-01-25)