Kreis der Wahrheit {2}{U}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn eine Kreatur, die ein Gegner kontrolliert, getappt wird und falls das nicht passiert, sowie sie als Angreifer deklariert wird, kannst du eine Karte ziehen.

{4}{U}: Tappe eine nichtfliegende Kreatur deiner Wahl.

„Hier gibt es nur eine Wahrheit.“
—Barvisa, Azorius-Abgesandte

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kreis der Wahrheit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For Verity Circle’s first ability to trigger, the creature has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap a tapped creature, but it was already tapped at the time, the ability won’t trigger. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield tapped, Verity Circle’s first ability doesn’t trigger. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature with vigilance is declared as an attacker and then becomes tapped while it’s attacking, Verity Circle’s first ability triggers. (2019-01-25)