催眠淵棲怪 {3}{U}{U}

生物 ~章魚

當催眠淵棲怪進戰場時,派出兩個0/2藍色虛影衍生生物,它們具有「每當此生物阻擋一個生物時,後者於其操控者的下一個重置步驟中不能重置。」

只要你操控虛影,催眠淵棲怪便具有辟邪異能。

4/5

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 催眠淵棲怪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mesmerizing Benthid has hexproof as long as you control any Illusion, not just Illusion tokens like the ones created by its first ability. (2019-01-25)
  • The triggered ability of the Illusion tokens doesn’t tap the attacking creature if it’s untapped, most likely because it has vigilance. (2019-01-25)