催眠渊栖怪 {3}{U}{U}

生物 ~章鱼

当催眠渊栖怪进战场时,派出两个0/2蓝色虚影衍生生物,它们具有「每当此生物阻挡一个生物时,后者于其操控者的下一个重置步骤中不能重置。」

只要你操控虚影,催眠渊栖怪便具有辟邪异能。

4/5

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 催眠渊栖怪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mesmerizing Benthid has hexproof as long as you control any Illusion, not just Illusion tokens like the ones created by its first ability. (2019-01-25)
  • The triggered ability of the Illusion tokens doesn’t tap the attacking creature if it’s untapped, most likely because it has vigilance. (2019-01-25)