현혹하는 심해생물 {3}{U}{U}

생물 — 문어

현혹하는 심해생물이 전장에 들어올 때, “이 생물이 생물을 방어할 때마다, 그 생물은 조종자의 다음 언탭단에 언탭되지 않는다."를 가진 0/2 청색 환영 생물 토큰 두 개를 만든다.

당신이 환영을 조종하는 한 현혹하는 심해생물은 방호를 가진다.

4/5

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 현혹하는 심해생물:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mesmerizing Benthid has hexproof as long as you control any Illusion, not just Illusion tokens like the ones created by its first ability. (2019-01-25)
  • The triggered ability of the Illusion tokens doesn’t tap the attacking creature if it’s untapped, most likely because it has vigilance. (2019-01-25)