眩惑する水底種 {3}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — タコ

眩惑する水底種が戦場に出たとき、「このクリーチャーがクリーチャーを1体ブロックするたび、そのクリーチャーはそれのコントローラーの次のアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。」を持つ青の0/2のイリュージョン・クリーチャー・トークンを2体生成する。

あなたがイリュージョンをコントロールしているかぎり、眩惑する水底種は呪禁を持つ。

4/5

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 眩惑する水底種:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mesmerizing Benthid has hexproof as long as you control any Illusion, not just Illusion tokens like the ones created by its first ability. (2019-01-25)
  • The triggered ability of the Illusion tokens doesn’t tap the attacking creature if it’s untapped, most likely because it has vigilance. (2019-01-25)