Bentónido hipnotizante {3}{U}{U}

Criatura — Pulpo

Cuando el Bentónido hipnotizante entre al campo de batalla, crea dos fichas de criatura Ilusión azules 0/2 con “Siempre que esta criatura bloquee a una criatura, esa criatura no se endereza durante el próximo paso de enderezar de su controlador”.

El Bentónido hipnotizante tiene la habilidad de antimaleficio mientras controles una Ilusión.

4/5

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bentónido hipnotizante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mesmerizing Benthid has hexproof as long as you control any Illusion, not just Illusion tokens like the ones created by its first ability. (2019-01-25)
  • The triggered ability of the Illusion tokens doesn’t tap the attacking creature if it’s untapped, most likely because it has vigilance. (2019-01-25)