Bentide Ipnotizzante {3}{U}{U}

Creatura — Piovra

Quando il Bentide Ipnotizzante entra nel campo di battaglia, crea due pedine creatura Illusione 0/2 blu con “Ogniqualvolta questa creatura blocca una creatura, quella creatura non STAPpa durante il prossimo STAP del suo controllore”.

Il Bentide Ipnotizzante ha anti-malocchio fintanto che controlli un'Illusione.

4/5

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bentide Ipnotizzante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mesmerizing Benthid has hexproof as long as you control any Illusion, not just Illusion tokens like the ones created by its first ability. (2019-01-25)
  • The triggered ability of the Illusion tokens doesn’t tap the attacking creature if it’s untapped, most likely because it has vigilance. (2019-01-25)