冲锋战野猪 {1}{R}{G}

生物 ~野猪

敏捷(此生物受你操控时便能攻击与{T}。)

只要你操控多密鹏洛客,冲锋战野猪便得+1/+1且具有践踏异能。(它造成之过量战斗伤害能对所攻击的牌手或鹏洛客造成之。)

3/1

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 冲锋战野猪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Charging War Boar may become lethal if Domri leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2019-01-25)