Jabalí de guerra a la carga {1}{R}{G}

Criatura — Jabalí

Prisa. (Esta criatura puede atacar y {T} tan pronto como entra bajo tu control.)

Mientras controles un planeswalker Domri, el Jabalí de guerra a la carga obtiene +1/+1 y tiene la habilidad de arrollar. (Puede hacer el daño sobrante al jugador o planeswalker al que ataca.)

3/1

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jabalí de guerra a la carga:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Charging War Boar may become lethal if Domri leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2019-01-25)