突進する戦猪 {1}{R}{G}

クリーチャー — 猪

速攻(このクリーチャーは、あなたのコントロール下になってすぐに攻撃したり{T}したりできる。)

あなたがドムリ・プレインズウォーカーをコントロールしているかぎり、突進する戦猪は+1/+1の修整を受けトランプルを持つ。(これは余剰のダメージをこれが攻撃しているプレイヤーやプレインズウォーカーに与えることができる。)

3/1

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 突進する戦猪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Charging War Boar may become lethal if Domri leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2019-01-25)