Атакующий Боевой Вепрь {1}{R}{G}

Существо — Вепрь

Ускорение (Это существо может атаковать и {T}, как только оно попадает под ваш контроль.)

Пока вы контролируете planeswalker-а Домри, Атакующий Боевой Вепрь получает +1/+1 и имеет Пробивной удар. (Он может нанести избыточные повреждения игроку или planeswalker-у, которого атакует.)

3/1

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Атакующий Боевой Вепрь:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Charging War Boar may become lethal if Domri leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2019-01-25)