Anstürmender Kriegskeiler {1}{R}{G}

Kreatur — Wildschwein

Eile (Diese Kreatur kann angreifen und {T}, sobald sie unter deine Kontrolle kommt.)

Solange du einen Domri-Planeswalker kontrollierst, erhält der Anstürmende Kriegskeiler +1/+1 und verursacht Trampelschaden. (Er kann beim Angreifen dem verteidigenden Spieler oder Planeswalker überschüssigen Schaden zufügen.)

3/1

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Anstürmender Kriegskeiler:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Charging War Boar may become lethal if Domri leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2019-01-25)