踏み鳴らされる地

土地 — 山・森

{T}{R}{G}を加える。)

踏み鳴らされる地が戦場に出るに際し、あなたは2点のライフを支払ってもよい。そうしないなら、これはタップ状態で戦場に出る。

「私たちの始めたことは、終末の祟りが終わらせる。そしたら私たちはラヴニカの瓦礫の中で踊るのよ。」
――旧き道のニーキャ

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 踏み鳴らされる地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)