Stampfgelände

Land — Gebirge, Wald

({T}: Erzeuge {R} oder {G}.)

Sowie das Stampfgelände ins Spiel kommt, kannst du 2 Lebenspunkte bezahlen. Falls du dies nicht tust, kommt es getappt ins Spiel.

„Was wir beginnen, wird die Apokalypse beenden. Dann werden wir im Schutt Ravnicas tanzen.“
—Nikya, Bewahrerin der Tradition

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stampfgelände:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)