踏み鳴らされる地

土地 — 山・森

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{R}{G}を加える。)踏み鳴らされる地が戦場に出るに際し、あなたはライフを2点支払ってもよい。そうしない場合、踏み鳴らされる地はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

「根っこと廃墟とケンカ場所。我が家さながらの快適さだ。」――ドムリ・ラーデ

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 踏み鳴らされる地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)