晃动大地

地 ~山脉/树林

{T}:加{R}{G}。)

于晃动大地进战场时,你可以支付2点生命。如果你未如此作,则晃动大地须横置进战场。

「我们开的头,会由灭世劫来收尾。然后我们都将在拉尼卡的废墟上起舞。」
~古式信徒妮恰

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 晃动大地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)