Terrain de prédilection

Terrain : montagne et forêt

({T} : Ajoutez {R} ou {G}.)

Au moment où le Terrain de prédilection arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez payer 2 points de vie. Si vous ne le faites pas, il arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé.

« Ce que nous commençons, le Grand Terrassement le terminera. Ensuite, nous danserons sur les décombres de Ravnica. »
—Nikya des Traditions

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Terrain de prédilection:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)