晃動大地

地 ~山脈/樹林

{T}:加{R}{G}。)

於晃動大地進戰場時,你可以支付2點生命。如果你未如此作,則晃動大地須橫置進戰場。

「我們開的頭,會由滅世劫來收尾。然後我們都將在拉尼卡的廢墟上起舞。」
~古式信徒妮恰

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 晃動大地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)