再生 {W/B}{W/B}

法术

将目标总法术力费用等于或小于3的生物牌从你的坟墓场移回战场。

再战 {4}{W}{B}

法术

将你的总生命加倍。目标对手失去一半生命,小数点后进位。

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 再生 // 再战:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-01-25)
  • To double a player’s life total, that player gains as much life as needed so that their life total is twice the number it was before. If their life total was negative, that player loses as much life as needed so that their life total is twice as far below 0 as it was before. Other effects interact with this life gain or loss accordingly. (2019-01-25)