Resurgimiento {W/B}{W/B}

Conjuro

Regresa la carta de criatura objetivo con coste de maná convertido de 3 o menos de tu cementerio al campo de batalla.

Revancha {4}{W}{B}

Conjuro

Duplica tu total de vidas. El oponente objetivo pierde la mitad de sus vidas, redondeando hacia arriba.

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Resurgimiento // Revancha:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-01-25)
  • To double a player’s life total, that player gains as much life as needed so that their life total is twice the number it was before. If their life total was negative, that player loses as much life as needed so that their life total is twice as far below 0 as it was before. Other effects interact with this life gain or loss accordingly. (2019-01-25)