부활 {W/B}{W/B}

집중마법

당신의 무덤에 있는 전환마나비용이 3 이하인 생물 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 전장으로 되돌린다.

복수 {4}{W}{B}

집중마법

당신의 생명 총점을 두 배로 한다. 상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 상대는 자신의 생명점의 절반을 반올림한 만큼 생명점을 잃는다.

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 부활 // 복수:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-01-25)
  • To double a player’s life total, that player gains as much life as needed so that their life total is twice the number it was before. If their life total was negative, that player loses as much life as needed so that their life total is twice as far below 0 as it was before. Other effects interact with this life gain or loss accordingly. (2019-01-25)