回生 {W/B}{W/B}

ソーサリー

あなたの墓地から点数で見たマナ・コストが3以下のクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とし、それを戦場に戻す。

会稽 {4}{W}{B}

ソーサリー

対戦相手1人を対象とする。あなたのライフ総量を2倍にする。そのプレイヤーは自分のライフの端数を切り上げた半分の点数のライフを失う。

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 回生 // 会稽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-01-25)
  • To double a player’s life total, that player gains as much life as needed so that their life total is twice the number it was before. If their life total was negative, that player loses as much life as needed so that their life total is twice as far below 0 as it was before. Other effects interact with this life gain or loss accordingly. (2019-01-25)