Revif {W/B}{W/B}

Rituel

Renvoyez sur le champ de bataille depuis votre cimetière une carte de créature ciblée avec un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal à 3.

Rétorsion {4}{W}{B}

Rituel

Doublez votre total de points de vie. L'adversaire ciblé perd la moitié de ses points de vie, arrondie à l'unité supérieure.

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Revif // Rétorsion:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-01-25)
  • To double a player’s life total, that player gains as much life as needed so that their life total is twice the number it was before. If their life total was negative, that player loses as much life as needed so that their life total is twice as far below 0 as it was before. Other effects interact with this life gain or loss accordingly. (2019-01-25)