Ridestare {W/B}{W/B}

Stregoneria

Rimetti sul campo di battaglia una carta creatura bersaglio con costo di mana convertito pari o inferiore a 3 dal tuo cimitero.

Ripicca {4}{W}{B}

Stregoneria

Raddoppia i tuoi punti vita. Un avversario bersaglio perde metà dei suoi punti vita, arrotondati per eccesso.

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ridestare // Ripicca:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-01-25)
  • To double a player’s life total, that player gains as much life as needed so that their life total is twice the number it was before. If their life total was negative, that player loses as much life as needed so that their life total is twice as far below 0 as it was before. Other effects interact with this life gain or loss accordingly. (2019-01-25)