終息騎士 {5}{W}{B}

生物 ~巨人/騎士

{3},犧牲另一個非衍生物的生物:派出一個1/1,白黑雙色,具飛行異能的精靈衍生生物。

往生3(當此生物死去時,派出三個1/1,白黑雙色,具飛行異能的精靈衍生生物。)

4/4

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 終息騎士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because blockers are chosen all at once, you can’t block with a creature with afterlife, wait for it to die, then block with the resulting Spirit tokens. (2019-01-25)