终息骑士 {5}{W}{B}

生物 ~巨人/骑士

{3},牺牲另一个非衍生物的生物:派出一个1/1,白黑双色,具飞行异能的精怪衍生生物。

往生3(当此生物死去时,派出三个1/1,白黑双色,具飞行异能的精怪衍生生物。)

4/4

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 终息骑士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because blockers are chosen all at once, you can’t block with a creature with afterlife, wait for it to die, then block with the resulting Spirit tokens. (2019-01-25)