絶息の騎士 {5}{W}{B}

クリーチャー — 巨人・騎士

{3}, トークンでない他のクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる:飛行を持ち白であり黒である1/1のスピリット・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

死後3(このクリーチャーが死亡したとき、飛行を持ち白であり黒である1/1のスピリット・クリーチャー・トークンを3体生成する。)

4/4

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 絶息の騎士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because blockers are chosen all at once, you can’t block with a creature with afterlife, wait for it to die, then block with the resulting Spirit tokens. (2019-01-25)