마지막 숨결의 기사 {5}{W}{B}

생물 — 거인 기사

{3}, 토큰이 아닌 다른 생물 한 개를 희생한다: 비행을 가진 1/1 백색 및 흑색 신령 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

사후세계 3 (이 생물이 죽을 때, 비행을 가진 1/1 백색 및 흑색 신령 생물 토큰 세 개를 만든다.)

4/4

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 마지막 숨결의 기사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because blockers are chosen all at once, you can’t block with a creature with afterlife, wait for it to die, then block with the resulting Spirit tokens. (2019-01-25)