Caballero del último aliento {5}{W}{B}

Criatura — Caballero gigante

{3}, sacrificar otra criatura que no sea ficha: Crea una ficha de criatura Espíritu blanca y negra 1/1 con la habilidad de volar.

Ultratumba 3. (Cuando esta criatura muera, crea tres fichas de criatura Espíritu blancas y negras 1/1 con la habilidad de volar.)

4/4

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caballero del último aliento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because blockers are chosen all at once, you can’t block with a creature with afterlife, wait for it to die, then block with the resulting Spirit tokens. (2019-01-25)