輝光鬥士華特莉 {2}{G}{W}

傳奇鵬洛客 ~華特莉

+1:你每操控一個生物,便在輝光鬥士華特莉上放置一個忠誠指示物。

−1:目標生物得+X/+X直到回合結束,X為由你操控的生物數量。

−8:你獲得具有「每當一個生物在你的操控下進戰場時,你可以抽一張牌」的徽記。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 輝光鬥士華特莉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate Huatli’s first ability while you control no creatures, she’ll get one loyalty counter from the ability’s activation cost and no others as it resolves. (2018-01-19)
  • The number of creatures you control is counted only as Huatli’s first or second ability resolves. Once her second ability resolves, the bonus won’t change, even if the number of creatures you control changes later in the turn. (2018-01-19)