Huatli, campeona radiante {2}{G}{W}

Planeswalker legendario — Huatli

+1: Pon un contador de lealtad sobre Huatli, campeona radiante por cada criatura que controlas.

−1: La criatura objetivo obtiene +X/+X hasta el final del turno, donde X es la cantidad de criaturas que controlas.

−8: Obtienes un emblema con “Siempre que una criatura entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, puedes robar una carta”.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Huatli, campeona radiante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate Huatli’s first ability while you control no creatures, she’ll get one loyalty counter from the ability’s activation cost and no others as it resolves. (2018-01-19)
  • The number of creatures you control is counted only as Huatli’s first or second ability resolves. Once her second ability resolves, the bonus won’t change, even if the number of creatures you control changes later in the turn. (2018-01-19)