光輝の勇者、ファートリ {2}{G}{W}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — ファートリ

+1:あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体につき1個の忠誠カウンターを光輝の勇者、ファートリの上に置く。

-1:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+X/+Xの修整を受ける。Xはあなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーの総数に等しい。

-8:あなたは「クリーチャーが1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたはカードを1枚引いてもよい。」を持つ紋章を得る。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 光輝の勇者、ファートリ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate Huatli’s first ability while you control no creatures, she’ll get one loyalty counter from the ability’s activation cost and no others as it resolves. (2018-01-19)
  • The number of creatures you control is counted only as Huatli’s first or second ability resolves. Once her second ability resolves, the bonus won’t change, even if the number of creatures you control changes later in the turn. (2018-01-19)