Huatli, Campeã Radiante {2}{G}{W}

Planeswalker Lendário — Huatli

+1: Coloque um marcador de lealdade em Huatli, Campeã Radiante, para cada criatura que você controla.

-1: A criatura alvo recebe +X/+X até o final do turno, sendo X o número de criaturas que você controla.

-8: Você recebe um emblema com “Toda vez que uma criatura entra no campo de batalha sob seu controle, você pode comprar um card”.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Huatli, Campeã Radiante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate Huatli’s first ability while you control no creatures, she’ll get one loyalty counter from the ability’s activation cost and no others as it resolves. (2018-01-19)
  • The number of creatures you control is counted only as Huatli’s first or second ability resolves. Once her second ability resolves, the bonus won’t change, even if the number of creatures you control changes later in the turn. (2018-01-19)