광휘의 투사, 화틀리 {2}{G}{W}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 화틀리

+1: 당신이 조종하는 각 생물마다 광휘의 투사, 화틀리에 충성 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

-1: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +X/+X를 받는다. X는 당신이 조종하는 생물의 개수다.

-8: 당신은 “생물이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 당신은 카드를 뽑을 수 있다."를 가진 휘장을 얻는다.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 광휘의 투사, 화틀리:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate Huatli’s first ability while you control no creatures, she’ll get one loyalty counter from the ability’s activation cost and no others as it resolves. (2018-01-19)
  • The number of creatures you control is counted only as Huatli’s first or second ability resolves. Once her second ability resolves, the bonus won’t change, even if the number of creatures you control changes later in the turn. (2018-01-19)