辉光斗士华特莉 {2}{G}{W}

传奇鹏洛客 ~华特莉

+1:你每操控一个生物,便在辉光斗士华特莉上放置一个忠诚指示物。

−1:目标生物得+X/+X直到回合结束,X为由你操控的生物数量。

−8:你获得具有「每当一个生物在你的操控下进战场时,你可以抓一张牌」的徽记。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 辉光斗士华特莉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate Huatli’s first ability while you control no creatures, she’ll get one loyalty counter from the ability’s activation cost and no others as it resolves. (2018-01-19)
  • The number of creatures you control is counted only as Huatli’s first or second ability resolves. Once her second ability resolves, the bonus won’t change, even if the number of creatures you control changes later in the turn. (2018-01-19)