Щит парии {5}

Артефакт — Снаряжение

Все повреждения, которые будут нанесены вам, вместо этого наносятся снаряженному существу.

Снарядить {3}

Ношение щита парии — высшая честь, которой может удостоиться Борос. И последняя.

Illustrated by Doug Chaffee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Щит парии:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Pariah’s Shield isn’t attached to a creature, all damage that would be dealt to you is dealt to you normally. (2005-10-01)