Scudo del Pariah {5}

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

Tutto il danno che ti verrebbe inflitto viene invece inflitto alla creatura equipaggiata.

Equipaggiare {3}

Reggere lo scudo del pariah è il più grande onore che un Boros possa ricevere. Ed è anche l'ultimo.

Illustrated by Doug Chaffee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scudo del Pariah:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Pariah’s Shield isn’t attached to a creature, all damage that would be dealt to you is dealt to you normally. (2005-10-01)