Schild der Paria {5}

Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Aller Schaden, der dir zugefügt würde, wird stattdessen der ausgerüsteten Kreatur zugefügt.

Ausrüsten {3}

Das Schild der Paria zu tragen ist die höchste Ehre, die einem Boros zuteil werden kann — und die letzte.

Illustrated by Doug Chaffee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schild der Paria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Pariah’s Shield isn’t attached to a creature, all damage that would be dealt to you is dealt to you normally. (2005-10-01)