Escudo de Pária {5}

Artefato — Equipamento

Todo o dano que seria causado a você, ao invés disso, é causado à criatura equipada.

Equipar {3}

Sustentar o escudo de pária é a maior honra que um Boros pode receber e a última.

Illustrated by Doug Chaffee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escudo de Pária:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Pariah’s Shield isn’t attached to a creature, all damage that would be dealt to you is dealt to you normally. (2005-10-01)