Escudo del paria {5}

Artefacto — Equipo

Todo el daño que se te fuera a hacer, en vez de eso, se le hace a la criatura equipada.

Equipar {3}.

Llevar el escudo del paria es el mayor honor que puede recibir un boros… y el último.

Illustrated by Doug Chaffee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escudo del paria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Pariah’s Shield isn’t attached to a creature, all damage that would be dealt to you is dealt to you normally. (2005-10-01)