最下層民の盾 {5}

アーティファクト — 装備品

あなたに与えられるすべてのダメージは、代わりに装備しているクリーチャーに与えられる。

装備 {3}

最下層民の盾を持つことは、ボロスにとって最高の栄誉である――そして最後の栄誉でもある。

Illustrated by Doug Chaffee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 最下層民の盾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Pariah’s Shield isn’t attached to a creature, all damage that would be dealt to you is dealt to you normally. (2005-10-01)