血文字の羽ペン {3}

アーティファクト

{2}, {T}, 血文字の羽ペンの上に血液カウンターを1個置く:カードを1枚引き、その後血文字の羽ペンの上に置かれている血液カウンター1個につき1点のライフを失う。

{U}{B}:血文字の羽ペンの上から血液カウンターを1個取り除く。

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血文字の羽ペン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may activate the second ability in response to activating the first one. If you do, you’ll remove the blood counter that was just added before you lose the life. (2005-10-01)