Pena Sanguinária {3}

Artefato

{2}, {T}, Coloque um marcador de sangue em Pena Sanguinária: Compre um card e perca 1 ponto de vida para cada marcador de sangue em Pena Sanguinária.

{U}{B}: Remova um marcador de sangue de Pena Sanguinária.

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pena Sanguinária:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may activate the second ability in response to activating the first one. If you do, you’ll remove the blood counter that was just added before you lose the life. (2005-10-01)